Tonight was one of the worst fucking nights of my life! Good thing I went out to dinner instead of going to prom, am I right?

Today I went into Seattle and after I was done with my doctors appointment up on Capital Hill I rode the elevator down with a person who had a bunch of cool LGBT pins on their vest and I told them I really liked their pins. They also had a pin listing their pronouns as they/them and I said that I used they/them pronouns too. I also remembering them saying that we were “a rare breed”, and honestly? We are, and I feel so Valid after talking to them, even if it was brief.

The Gaybourhood may be gone, but we’re still out there.

In the wake of Lanque being confirmed as trans and two non-binary trolls already existing, I’m also hoping we’ll get some trans female trolls confirmed too. But for the love of god, I’m literally praying that Chahut or Nihkee or any other violent/masculine female trolls don’t get confirmed as trans because that’s literally just the “trans women are aggressive/murderous” trope and nobody wants that.